Women, Weed and Wordplay CD



*Signed Copies - Limited while stocks last **The CD’s are print signed on the actual disc

  1. Energy feat. Wombat
  2. Whatever You Need feat. Huskii
  3. Inner Thoughts (Honesty)
  4. Where's The Lighter (Skit)
  5. Up Up and Away
  6. Underrated feat. Wombat
  7. Rap Zombie
  8. AUS2UK feat. Kamakaze
  9. Bagzy (Interlude)
  10. One Breathe One Take
  11. Run It Up
  12. 420 Queen St feat. Lil Sknow
  13. Wish You Well
  14. Wish You Well Pt.2 (It's A Vibe)
  15. I Can't Sing But It Helps The Pain (Leave Me)

Pay later with Learn more

Women, Weed and Wordplay CD by ChillinIt